Bridgeway Community Church | California, Maryland | Lexington Park, Maryland

Contact Us

BridgeWay Community Church
PO Box 1197, Lexington Park MD 20653
(240) 256-5772

info@bridgway-church.org

 

Contact a Specific Ministry

Hospitality hospitality@bridgeway-church.org
Mens’ Ministry men@bridgeway-church.org
Women’s Minsitry women@bridgeway-church.org
Setup/Tear-down Team setup@bridgeway-church.org
Service Coordination service.coordination@bridgeway-church.org
BridgeKids bridgekids@bridgeway-church.org
Life Groups lifegroups@bridgeway-church.org
Youth youth@bridgeway-church.org
Music music@bridgeway-church.org
Sports Ministry sports@bridgeway-church.org
Mission missions@bridgeway-church.org
Finances financial.team@bridgeway-church.org
Special Events info@bridgeway-church.org